References for classes
Enzyme's Class Textbook Click Here
2012 Spring Training Schedule:
Date Time Game
Sat, March 3rd 3:05 PM Indians vs. Reds
Sun, March 4th 3:05 PM Indians vs. Reds
Mon, March 5th 3:05 PM Indians vs. Reds
Sat, March 10th 3:05 PM Indians vs. Padres
Sun, March 11 4:05 PM Indians vs. Rangers *
Tues, March 13 7:05 PM Indians vs. Rangers *
Thur, March 15 8:05 PM Indians vs. White Sox
Sat, March 17 4:05 PM Indians vs. Reds
Sun, March 18 4:05 PM Indians vs. Royals *
Wed, March 21 7:05 PM Indians vs. Giants *
Fri, March 23 10:05 PM Indians vs. Angels *
Sat, March 24 4:05 PM Indians vs. Dodgers
Sun, March 25 4:05 PM Indians vs. Cubs *
Mon, March 26 4:05 PM Indians vs. Brewers
Tues, March 27 7:05 PM Indians vs. White Sox *
Thur, March 29 8:05 PM Indians vs. Rockies
Fri, March 30 7:05 PM Indians vs. Reds *
Sat, March 31 10:05 PM Indians vs. Rangers *
Sun, April 1 4:10 PM Indians vs. Rockies
Mon, April 2 7:05 PM Indians vs. Reds
* - Games will air on sister station 100.7 WMMS.